Sigriswil - Die Gemeinde mit den 11 Dörfern
008703

Vorstand

Präsident Santschi
Alfred
Vizepräsident
Holliger
Michael
Kassier von Gunten Andreas andreasvongunten@bluewin.ch
Sekretärin Tschan Joena svpsigriswil@gmail.com
Pressechef Bangerter Christoph ceb@bluewin.ch
Beisitzer Ambühl Anton anton.ambuehl@bluewin.ch
Beisitzer Amstutz Adrian adrian.amstutz@parl.ch
Beisitzerin Amstutz Madeleine madeleine.amstutz@bluewin.ch
Beisitzerin Furer Gabriela gaby.furer@gmail.com
Beisitzer Oehrli Ferdinand foehrli@solnet.ch
Beisitzer Tschanz Christian chtschanz@bluewin.ch
Beisitzer Tschanz Hans Rudolf hansruedi.tschanz@bluewin.ch

Rechnungsrevisoren

Revisorin         Flückiger  Franziska             flueckis@bluewin.ch
Revisor Williner Kurt kurt.williner@bekb.ch 

Website

Webmaster  Stettler Peter  pstettler@bluewin.ch

Image-20
Image-13 1
Image-4 1
Image-2 1
Image-11 1
Image-5 1
Image-34
Image-15
Image-32
Image-22
Image-12 4
Image-36
Image-31
Image-10
Image-30
Frei bleiben